Comment Challenge Day 21: Make a Recommendation

I already did this about two weeks ago and since I’m behind, I’m going to count it.  I left a recommendation on a post on Wes Fryer’s blog.  Wes was asking for a web-based application that could manage a group to do list with less complexity than project management software.  I happen to collect links to useful applications/resources the way little boys collects random bits of string, toys, and other things in their pockets.   When  I saw his question, I was excited to be able to suggest Hiveminder.  Being able to make a recommendation helped me to feel that maybe I do have a thing or two to offer this community.

About Kimberly McCollum

I'm a former middle and high school science teacher and current stay at home mom.
This entry was posted in edublogosphere and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comment Challenge Day 21: Make a Recommendation

  1. RaiulBaztepo says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  2. Johng295 says:

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i love studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You know, many individuals are searching round for this info, you can aid them greatly. dddkeefbbeee

Leave a Reply

